Argyle Town Hall
308 Denton St., Argyle

Carrollton Public Library
4220 N Josey Ln., Carrollton

Denton County Elections Administration
701 Kimberly Dr., Denton

Oak Point Community Center
100-B Naylor Rd., Oak Point

Double Oak Town Hall
320 Waketon Rd., Double Oak

Sanger Church of Christ
400 Locust St., Sanger

Flower Mound Police and Court Building
4150 Kirkpatrick, Flower Mound

Frisco Fire Station #4
4485 Cotton Gin, Frisco

Frisco Fire Station #7
330 W Stonebrook Pkwy., Frisco

Griffin Middle School
3703 Eldorado Pkwy., Frisco

Highland Village Municipal Complex
1000 Highland Village Rd., Highland Village

Krum ISD Administration Building
1200 Bobcat Blvd., Krum

Lewisville Municipal Annex
1197 W. Main Street, Lewisville

Little Elm Public Library
100 W Eldorado Pkwy., Little Elm

Pilot Point ISD Administration Building
829 S Harrison, Pilot Point

Steven E Copeland Government Center
1400 FM 424, Cross Roads

Roanoke Public Library
308 S Walnut St., Roanoke

Argyle Middle School
6601 Canyon Falls Dr., Flower Mound

Lake Dallas ISD Administration Building
104 Swisher Rd., Lake Dallas

Bartonville Town Hall
1941 E Jeter Rd., Bartonville

Parr Library
6200 Windhaven Pkwy., Plano

Ponder Town Hall
405 Shaffner St, Ponder

 Justin Municipal Complex
415 N. College Ave., Justin

Griffin Middle School
5105 N Colony Blvd, The Colony

Lakeview Middle School
4300 Keys Dr., The Colony

Corinth City Hall
3300 Corinth Pkwy., Corinth

Harvest Hall Community Center
1251 Homestead Way, Argyle

Denton Civic Center
321 E McKinney, Denton

Denton Civic Center will only be open on the dates and times below.
Monday - Thursday April 24 – 27
8am – 5pm
Friday April 28 8am – 4pm
Monday – Tuesday May 1 - 2
7am – 7pm

Election Day

Saturday, May 6
7am - 7pm

On Election Day, you must vote in your home precinct (where you are registered to vote). If you need to look up your precinct, click the button below.